Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## JOLIMARK HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 2028)

### FORMATION OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE, REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Board is pleased to announce (1) the establishment of the nomination committee comprising Mr. Lai Ming, Joseph as Chairman and Mr. Meng Yan, Mr. Xu Guangmao and Mr. Au Kwok Lan as members by the Board with written terms of reference with effect from 27th March, 2012 and (2) the composition of the audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee with effect from 27th March, 2012.

#### FORMATION OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Jolimark Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that the nomination committee comprising Mr. Lai Ming, Joseph as Chairman and Mr. Meng Yan, Mr. Xu Guangmao and Mr. Au Kwok Lan as members has been established by the Board with written terms of reference with effect from 27th March, 2012.

# COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE, REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Board is also pleased to announce that with effect from 27th March, 2012 the composition of the audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee of the Company is as follows:

#### AUDIT COMMITTEE:

#### **Chairman of Committee**

• Mr. Lai Ming, Joseph (independent non-executive director)

#### Members of Committee

- Mr. Meng Yan (independent non-executive director)
- Mr. Xu Guangmao (independent non-executive director)

#### **REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:**

#### **Chairman of Committee**

• Mr. Lai Ming, Joseph (independent non-executive director)

#### **Members of Committee**

- Mr. Meng Yan (independent non-executive director)
- Mr. Xu Guangmao (independent non-executive director)
- Mr. Au Kwok Lan (executive director)

#### NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

#### **Chairman of Committee**

• Mr. Lai Ming, Joseph (independent non-executive director)

#### **Members of Committee**

- Mr. Meng Yan (*independent non-executive director*)
- Mr. Xu Guangmao (independent non-executive director)
- Mr. Au Kwok Lan (executive director)

For and on behalf of the Board of Jolimark Holdings Limited Au Kwok Lun Director

#### Hong Kong, 27th March, 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the company is comprised of:

Executive Directors: Mr. Au Pak Yin, Mr. Au Kwok Lun and Mr. Ou Guo Liang

Non-executive Director: Mr. Yeung Kwok Keung

Independent Non-executive Directors: Mr. Lai Ming, Joseph, Mr. Meng Yan and Mr. Xu Guangmao